Grants Review Committee

Arjang Djamali, MD, MS, FASN


Dr. Arjang Djamali is Chair of the Department of Medicine at Maine Medical Center, Portland, ME. He earned his medical degree f...

Zheng Dong, PhD, FASN


Zheng Dong is a Regents' Professor and Leon Charbonnier Endowed Chair at Medical College of Georgia, Director of Research & Dev...

Leslie S. Gewin, MD


Leslie Gewin, M.D. is a physician-scientist at Washington University in St. Louis who received her medical training at Universi...

Krzysztof Kiryluk, MD


Dr. Krzysztof Kiryluk, Associate Professor of Medicine, is a physician-scientist in the Division of Nephrology, Department of M...

Thomas R. Kleyman, MD


Date of Birth July 30, 1952 Titles Sheldon Adler Professor of Medicine; Professor of Cell Biology and Physiology; Professor of...

Roslyn B. Mannon, MD, FASN


Dr. Roslyn Bernstein Mannon is a Professor of Medicine, Pathology and Microbiology at the University of Nebraska Medical Center...

Anupam Agarwal, MD, FASN

Council Liaison

Anupam Agarwal, MD, FASN is currently Executive Vice Dean, Heersink School of Medicine and Professor of Medicine at the Univers...

Kelsea Kim

Staff Liaison